It’s just about that time again…

Posted: December 29, 2012 in General
Tags: ,

I have just sent out 50+ emails to cycling related companies asking for prizes for my PMC raffles for 2013. I get to sign up for the actual event in about two weeks. Training will begin and fundraising will be in full swing before I know it. And I couldn’t be more excited. I took a year off from the PMC partially for my brother-in-law Dan’s wedding and partially to let the fundraising sources replenish themselves. I missed not riding last year. I missed the fundraising. I can’t wait to get rolling this year. Be on the lookout for bigger and better things in 2013. I raised over $7500 in year one. I am gunning for that number again. And I’ll need your help again. I can ride the miles by myself. But there is no way I can fundraise alone. I brought many of you on my ride last time. I’ll make room for more of you this time. Get ready for another great journey!

Leave a Reply

